Administration


mark-payne.jpg

Mark Payne
Executive Director
mark.payne@denco.org

megan-orozco.jpg

Megan Orozco
Administrative Assistant
megan.orozco@denco.org

carla-flowers.jpg

Carla Flowers
Director of Administration
carla.flowers@denco.org

andrea-zepeda.jpg

Andrea Zepeda
Executive Assistant
andrea.zepeda@denco.org

 

Operations


greg-ballentine.jpg

Greg Ballentine
Deputy Executive Director
greg.ballentine@denco.org

Melinda-Camp.jpg

Melinda Camp
Executive Assistant
melinda.camp@denco.org

 
 

Geographic Information Systems


vanessa-feagins.jpg

Vanessa Feagins
GIS Supervisor
vanessa.feagins@denco.org

joni-walston.jpg

Joni Walston
GIS Specialist
joni.walston@denco.org

Colin-Miller.jpg

Colin Miller
GIS Specialist
colin.miller@denco.org

 

Technical Services


greg-graham.jpg

Greg Graham
Technical Specialist
greg.graham@denco.org

DENCO911_Jeff Lawhon.jpg

Jeff Lawhon
Technical Services Supervisor
jeff.lawhon@denco.org

 
 

Training & Education Development


mindy-adams.jpg

Mindy Adams
Training Coordinator
mindy.adams@denco.org