Administration


mark-payne.jpg

Mark Payne
Executive Director
mark.payne@denco.org

carla-flowers.jpg

Carla Flowers
Director of Administration
carla.flowers@denco.org

andrea-zepeda.jpg

Andrea Zepeda
Executive Assistant
andrea.zepeda@denco.org

 

Operations


greg-ballentine.jpg

Greg Ballentine
Deputy Executive Director
greg.ballentine@denco.org

no-photo.jpg

Jennifer Baker
Executive Assistant
jennifer.baker@denco.org

 
 

9-1-1 Systems


vanessa-feagins.jpg

Vanessa Feagins
Supervisor, Geographic
Information Systems
vanessa.feagins@denco.org

dianna-orender.jpg

Dianna Orender
Addressing Coordinator
(Denton County Addressing)
dianna.orender@denco.org

greg-graham.jpg

Greg Graham
Operations Specialist
greg.graham@denco.org

kellie-hayney.jpg

Kellie Hayney
Operations Specialist
kellie.hayney@denco.org

no-photo.jpg

Jeff Lawhon
Operations Specialist
jeff.lawhon@denco.org

joni-walston.jpg

Joni Walston
GIS Specialist
joni.walston@denco.org

 
no-photo.jpg

Mike Blanco
Operations Specialist
mike.blanco@denco.org

 
 

Training & Education Development


mindy-adams.jpg

Mindy Adams
Training Coordinator
mindy.adams@denco.org

tifney.martinez.jpg

Tifney Martinez
Public Education Specialist
tifney.martinez@denco.org